Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Contact Us:

Town of Youngsville
PO Box 190
Youngsville, NC 27596
Phone - (919) 925-3401
Fax - (919) 925-3402

Town Hall is physically located at:
134 US-1A South, across from Youngsville Elementary School.


CustomerService@youngsvillenc.gov
Department Name First Name Last Name Email Phone
Town Manager Nathan Page npage@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #5
Finance Officer Keristen Franklin kfranklin@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #2
Town Clerk / Tax Collector Emily Hurd ehurd@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #2
Deputy Town Clerk / Deputy Tax Collector Ravi Boze-Adams rbozeadams@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #2
Planning Specialist Lucy Garcia lgarcia@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #3
Parks & Recreation Director Alysa McLaughlin amclaughlin@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #4
Police Chief J.G. Whitley jgwhitley@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #1
Police Captain B. Lemons blemons@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #1
Police Captain J. Magsi jmagsi@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #1
Police Administrative Specialist Tanya Cash tcash@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #1
Public Works Director Randy Smith rsmith@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3401 .ext #2
Parks & Recreation Superintendent Ryan Thompson rthompson@youngsvillenc.gov (919) 925-3390 .ext #4